what were you singing?

January 13, 2009

I don’t know who found this blog by googling “singing in the kitchen” …but you sound like my kind of person.

what did you sing?

2 Responses to “what were you singing?”

  1. Otto Mann Says:

    I sang, “Baby Come Back” by Player

  2. Amelie Says:

    Your response ended up in limbo (spam filter) but finding it tonight made me smile. I like the idea of someone anonymous stumbling across this blog in the throws of “Baby Come Back” … you’re welcome anytime. 🙂


Leave a Reply

