Dance like nobody except the entire internet is watching

January 13, 2009

Other than Barack Obama, the thing that can bring the world together is as follows:1 – Haddaway – What is Love?Don’t believe me? Keep reading….I have come to two conclusions:

1. This song makes good people do bad things.
2. I want to be one of them! Given the right situation (i.e. such as over Xmas break when Mandy is home and I have presumably consumed adequate amounts of adult beverages) I think I could be easily talked into becoming one of them and busing a move at THE BREAKROOM!

Evidence to support my theory:

2 Responses to “Dance like nobody except the entire internet is watching”

  1. delaney55 Says:

    I don’t know which of those videos is actually the most…disturbing. 🙂

    The last one started off not too bad and then lost it. First one is just scary…lol..

  2. Otto Mann Says:

    I am dancing right now.

    thanks.


Leave a Reply

