Hey you. Yes, you. Come here. Read this.

March 13, 2008

Every day I look at the search terms that bring people to my blog and I wonder many things like:

1. Who are you?
2. Are you disappointed to find this blog while you are busy searching for switzerland sandwich / sexy ball sac / noncommital men?
3. Do you continue on your search after mistakenly ending up in this blog by some fluke in the virtual universe?

So I propose, random reader(s), that you take the time to tell me a tidbit about yourself.  Leave a comment.  Feed my curiosity. Why are you looking for Switzerland sandwiches? What is a sexy ball sac? And do you think noncommital men will ever commit? I think not.

But I’d like to know more about you.

How’d you get here? And where are we going now?

One Response to “Hey you. Yes, you. Come here. Read this.”

  1. GµårÐïåñ Says:

    Male, 33, Los Angeles, Post Grad, Law, 6’3″, 215, Goatee, USMC, UCLA, and I came here intentionally and love to read and enjoy it. Thanks and did I cover everything? 🙂


Leave a Reply

