Come on and do the locomotion with me.

February 4, 2008

I know this is a wildly unpopular sentiment, but I really can’t stand Kylie Minogue. She reminds me of a cross between a drag queen, the plastic surgery gone wrong cat lady, and a zombie from 28 Days Later.

= + +

2 Responses to “Come on and do the locomotion with me.”

  1. MKB Says:

    Never did like Kylie. As for plastic surgery, the more I see the results of it the more I love my home grown wrinkles
    MKB

  2. Uberbabe Says:

    I don’t believe it – you are absolutley right! I have always thought that Kylie was a totally gorgeous, tiny person (with teeth like tombstones), but you are rignt – she is Priscilla, Queen of the Desert x Bride of Wildenstein x “Oooooh, spooky”.

    I need a lie down.


Leave a Reply

